Home / Water

Water

Sarah Porter

Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions, School of Public Affairs, Morrison Institute for Public Policy
Expert in: Water, Sustainability, Natural resources, Water rights, Water resource management
Phone: (602) 496-0586
Media Relations Officer
Nikai Salcido / nikai.salcido@asu.edu

Dale DeNardo

School of Life Sciences
Expert in: Metabolism, Physiology, Reproduction, Vertebrates, Water, Veterinary
Phone: (480) 965-3325
Media Relations Officer
Joseph Caspermeyer / joseph.caspermeyer@asu.edu

Arjun Heimsath

School for the Future of Innovation in Society, School of Earth and Space Exploration
Expert in: Geography, Sustainability, Clean water, Water, Watershed hydrology, Agriculture
Phone: (480) 965-5585
Media Relations Officer
Steve Filmer / Stephen.Filmer@asu.edu
Phone: (480) 965-8838
Media Relations Officer
Theresa Grant / theresa.grant@asu.edu
Phone: (480) 965-9801
Media Relations Officer
Skip Derra / skip.derra@asu.edu

Paul Westerhoff

School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, Sustainability Scientists and Scholars
Expert in: Environmental geochemistry, Energy, Clean water, Water, Nanotechnology, Sustainable food systems
Phone: (480) 965-2885
Media Relations Officer
Theresa Grant / theresa.grant@asu.edu
Phone: (480) 727-7357
Media Relations Officer
Steve Filmer / Stephen.Filmer@asu.edu

Hilairy Hartnett

School of Earth and Space Exploration, School of Molecular Sciences, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Expert in: Biochemistry, Environmental geochemistry, Oceanography, Transdisciplinary, Water, Biogeochemistry, Astrobiology
Phone: (480) 965-5593
Media Relations Officer
Joseph Caspermeyer / joseph.caspermeyer@asu.edu

Michael Hanemann

School of Sustainability, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability, W. P. Carey School of Business
Expert in: Economics, Sustainability, Clean water, Water, Water rights, Finance
Phone: (480) 965-1053
Media Relations Officer
David Rozul / david.rozul@asu.edu

Stavros Kavouras

College of Health Solutions
Expert in: Nutrition, Diabetes, Water
Phone: (602) 827-2265
Media Relations Officer

Pages