Home / Data analytics

Data analytics

Lina Karam

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering, School of Electrical, Computer, and Energy Engineering, Image, Video and Usability Research Laboratory
Expert in: Machine learning, Autonomous vehicles, Image and video processing, Mobile analytics, Computation, Bioimaging, Data analytics, Telecommunications, Autonomous technologies
Phone: (480) 965-3694
Media Relations Officer
Theresa Grant / theresa.grant@asu.edu

Tim Richards

W. P. Carey School of Business, Morrison School of Agribusiness, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Expert in: Agribusiness, Sustainable food systems, Management, Data analytics, Big data, Food marketing, Food retail, Food pricing strategy, Consumer demand, Consumer behavior
Phone: (480) 727-1488
Media Relations Officer
Katherine Reedy / katherine.reedy@asu.edu

Judd Bowman

School of Earth and Space Exploration, Cosmology Initiative
Expert in: Physics, Data analytics, Engineering education, Cosmology, Astrophysics, Big data, Science education
Phone: (480) 965-8880
Media Relations Officer
Joseph Caspermeyer / joseph.caspermeyer@asu.edu

Sanjeev Khagram

Thunderbird School of Global Management, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability, ASU Foundation
Expert in: Sustainable development, Sustainability, Leadership, Big data, Data analytics, Entrepreneurship, Global security, Economics, Public management, Entrepreneurship and technology transfer, Globalization, Transnationalism, Social enterprise, Global political economy, Human security, Management
Media Relations Officer
Jay Thorne / jay.thorne@asu.edu

Patrick Lynch

Thunderbird School of Global Management
Expert in: Leadership, Data analytics, Social media, Big data, Entrepreneurship, Marketing
Phone: (602) 496-7077
Media Relations Officer
Nikai Salcido / nikai.salcido@asu.edu
Phone: (480) 965-4794
Media Relations Officer
Robin Tricoles / robin.tricoles@asu.edu

Preethika Sainam

Thunderbird School of Global Management
Expert in: Marketing, Data analytics, Business, Management, Digital marketing, Marketing analytics, Quantitative models
Phone: (602) 496-7084
Media Relations Officer
Nikai Salcido / nikai.salcido@asu.edu

Seigyoung Auh

Thunderbird School of Global Management
Expert in: Management, Data analytics, Business leadership, Data aggregation, Entrepreneurship
Phone: (602) 496-7057
Media Relations Officer
Nikai Salcido / nikai.salcido@asu.edu

Jnaneshwar Das

School of Earth and Space Exploration, Center for Global Discovery and Conservation Science
Expert in: Machine learning, Information systems, Algorithms, Data analytics, Computation, Big data, Oceanography
Media Relations Officer
Joseph Caspermeyer / joseph.caspermeyer@asu.edu